Sales Network
 
Business Area

Business Unit

Geographical Area

Select the Business Area to narrow the search or click on the map
 
 
 
Sales Network - Swaziland

Ceramics


Tiles


Patrizio Santostasi

Area Manager


Assunta Dell'Aversano

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0536 839210

Fax: +39 02 57763333

E-mail: assunta.dellaversano@sacmi.it



Refractories


Matteo Federici

Sales Manager

E-mail: matteo_federici@sacmi.it


Morena Poggi

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0542 607266

Fax: +39 02 57763153

E-mail: morena_poggi@sacmi.it



Sanitaryware


Giorgio Renolfi

Area Manager


Elena Agostini

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0542 607211

Fax: +39 0542 646211

E-mail: elena_agostini@sacmi.it



Heavy Clay and Extruded


Domenico Burchi

Sales Manager


Sophie Lalande

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 045 2322635

Fax: +39 045 2322692

E-mail: sophie.lalande@sacmi.it



Technical Ceramics


Mr Andreas Hajduk

Sales Manager


Mr Hartmut Weber

Sales Manager


Mr Ralf Fink

Sales Manager


Miriam Della Zassa

Sales Assistant

Tel: +499115218551

Fax: +4991152188551

E-mail: miriam.dellazassa@riedhammer.de


Ulrike Firsching

Sales Assistant

Tel: +499115218509

Fax: +4991152188509

E-mail: ulrike.firsching@riedhammer.de



Cold Forging


Matteo Federici

Sales Manager

E-mail: matteo.federici@sacmi.it


Morena Poggi

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0542 607266

Fax: +39 02 57763153

E-mail: morena_poggi@sacmi.it



Manufactured Carbon


Thomas Janousch

Sales Manager

Tel: +49 911 5218 395

Fax: +49 911 5218 231

E-mail: thomas.janousch@riedhammer.de


Natalie Sölch

Sales Assistant

Tel: +49 911 5218 391

Fax: +49 911 5218 8314

E-mail: natalie.soelch@riedhammer.de



Powder Metal


Matteo Federici

Sales Manager

E-mail: matteo.federici@sacmi.it


Morena Poggi

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0542 607266

Fax: + 39 02 57763153

E-mail: morena.poggi@sacmi.it



Packaging


Closures and Containers


Luca Cavina - SACMI South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Area Manager

Address: Portion of room 106, 1st Floor, West Quay Building

Tel: +27 (0) 837742736

E-mail: luca.cavina@sacmisa.co.za


Alice Silvagni

Sales Assistant

Tel: + 39 0542 607629

Fax: + 39 0257763051

E-mail: alice_silvagni@sacmi.it


Denise Gentilini

Technical Support

Tel: +39 0542 607518

Fax: +39 0542 646518

E-mail: denise_gentilini@sacmi.it


Laura Giagnorio

Spare Parts

Tel: +39 0542 607395

Fax: 0257763084

E-mail: laura_giagnorio@sacmi.it

Fax: +39 0542 607630



Forming machines for Produce market


Laura Giordani

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0542 649811

Fax: 39 0542 640783

E-mail: laura.giordani@sacmipackaging.it



Confectionery Wrapping machines


CMFIMA

Contact

Tel: +39 051 0709011

E-mail: info@cm-fima.com

Confectionery Wrapping machines sales network


CMFIMA


Bottlers


Luca Cavina

Area Manager

E-mail: LUCA.CAVINA@SACMI.IT



Food


Chocolate


Carle & Montanari - OPM

Contact

Tel: +39 02 82452.1

E-mail: info@cm-opm.it

Chocolate sales network


Carle & Montanari-OPM


Automation


Vision Systems


Andrea Fiorentini

Area Manager

E-mail: andrea.fiorentini@sacmi.it


Emanuela Tarlazzi

Sales Assistant

E-mail: emanuela.tarlazzi@sacmi.it

Tel: +39 0542 607238

Fax: +39 02 57763162



NIR Systems


Giovanni Drei

Area Sales Manager

Tel: +39 0542 607238

Fax: +39 0542 646595

E-mail: giovanni_drei@sacmi.it


Annalisa Tumicelli

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0542 607916

Fax: +39 02 57763162

E-mail: annalisa.tumicelli@sacmi.it



Olfactive Systems


Oliviero Ossani

Area Sales Manager

Tel: +39 0542 607916

E-mail: oliviero.ossani@sacmi.it


Emanuela Tarlazzi

Sales Assistant

E-mail: emanuela.tarlazzi@sacmi.it

Tel: +39 0542 607238


Sacmi Imola


Service companies


Shipping - Road & rail


LAND Import / Export - Domestic & UE

Land division Domestic & UE contact

E-mail: trasporti@italiansped.it


DAVIDE CARLETTI

Land division Domestic & UE division manager


LAND Import / Export - non UE Countries

Land division Non UE Countries contact

E-mail: landextraue@italiansped.it


PIERO LAGHI

Land division Non UE Countries division manager



Shipping - Air


JORGE DE CARVALHO

Airfreight division manager

E-mail: airfreight@italiansped.it



Shipping - Sea


 

Project cargo division contact

E-mail: project@italiansped.it


FULL CONTAINER LOAD IMPORT

Import ocean division contact

E-mail: fclseaimp@italiansped.it


LESS CONTAINER LOAD IMPORT

Import ocean division contact

E-mail: lclseaimp@italiansped.it


PIERO LAGHI

Import ocean division manager


FULL CONTAINER LOAD EXPORT

Export ocean division contact

E-mail: fclseaexp@italiansped.it


LESS CONTAINER LOAD EXPORT

Export ocean division contact

E-mail: lclseaexp@italiansped.it


PIERO LAGHI

Export ocean division manager



Shipping - Logistics


DAVIDE CARLETTI

Logistic and packing division manager

E-mail: logistica@italiansped.it


<<<<<

This website uses "cookies". If you choose to continue using the website, you are authorising the use of cookies according to our cookie policy. For further information or to deny the use of some cookies, please click here.

accept cookie policy