Sales Network
 
Business Area

Business Unit

Geographical Area


 
 
 
Sales Network - Closures and Containers - Macao
Giovanni Pierantoni

Area Manager

E-mail: giovanni.pierantoni@sacmi.it

Tel: 00390542607351

Mobile: +39 3357695578


Armando Pratella

Area Manager

E-mail: armando.pratella@sacmi.it

Tel: +39 0542607683

Mobile: +39 3478238330


Oscar Lu - SACMI Shanghai

Sacmi Shanghai Sales Manager

E-mail: shuguang_lu@sacmi.cn

Mobile: +86 18501653322


Valentina Scalini

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0542 607799

Fax: +39 02577763081

E-mail: valentina_scalini@sacmi.it


Tonino Fabretti - SACMI Shanghai

Technical Support

Tel: +86 21 53062455 mobile +8613816507009

Fax: +86 21 53061464

E-mail: tonino_fabretti@sacmi.it


Denise Gentilini

Technical Support

Tel: +39 0542 607518

Fax: +39 0542 646518

E-mail: denise_gentilini@sacmi.it


Lisa Zong - SACMI Shanghai

Spare Parts

Tel: +86 21 53062455

Fax: +86 21 50462729

E-mail: lisa_zong@sacmishanghai.com.cn


Ken Goh - SACMI Singapore

Spare Parts

Tel: +65 62745359

Fax: +65 62722654

E-mail: ken_goh@sacmisin.com.sg


<<<<<

This website uses "cookies". If you choose to continue using the website, you are authorising the use of cookies according to our cookie policy. For further information or to deny the use of some cookies, please click here.

accept cookie policy