Sales Network
 
Business Area

Business Unit

Geographical Area


 
 
 
Sales Network - Closures and Containers - Pakistan
Rita Lanzoni

Sales technical service

Tel: +39 0542 607257

Fax: +39 0542 646257

E-mail: rita_lanzoni@sacmi.it


Giovanni Pierantoni

Area Manager

E-mail: giovanni.pierantoni@sacmi.it

Tel: 00390542607351

Mobile: +39 3357695578


Stefano Cicognani

Area Sales Manager

E-mail: stefano.cicognani@sacmi.it

Tel: 00390542607753

Mobile: +39 3355760771


Barbara Renzi

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0542 607243

Fax: +39 0257763079

E-mail: barbara_renzi@sacmi.it


Denise Gentilini

Technical Support

Tel: +39 0542 607518

Fax: +39 0542 646518

E-mail: denise_gentilini@sacmi.it


TRADE TACS Int'l (Pvt.) Ltd. - Saleem Raza

Agent

Tel: +92 (42) 37498501

E-mail: saleem@trade-tacts.com


Ken Goh - SACMI Singapore

Spare Parts

Tel: +65 62745359

Fax: +65 62722654

E-mail: ken_goh@sacmisin.com.sg


Laura Giagnorio

Spare Parts

Tel: +39 0542 607395

Fax: 0257763084

E-mail: laura_giagnorio@sacmi.it

Fax: +39 0542 607630


<<<<<

This website uses "cookies". If you choose to continue using the website, you are authorising the use of cookies according to our cookie policy. For further information or to deny the use of some cookies, please click here.

accept cookie policy