Sales Network
 
Business Area

Business Unit

Geographical Area

Select the Business Area to narrow the search or click on the map
 
 
 
Sales Network - Ecuador

Ceramics


Tiles


Giorgio Paganelli

Area Manager


Cristina Conti

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0542 607213

Fax: +39 02 57763105

E-mail: cristina_conti@sacmi.it



Refractories


Matteo Federici

Area Sales Manager

E-mail: matteo_federici@sacmi.it


Bianca Tampieri

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0542 607995

E-mail: bianca.tampieri@sacmi.it



Sanitaryware


Marco Piccolotto

Area Manager


Amanda Nati

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0542 607484

Fax: +39 0542 646484

E-mail: amanda_nati@sacmi.it



Tableware


E. Silkens

Contact

Tel: +49 9253 8890

Fax: +49 9253 1079

E-mail: elke.silkens@sama-online.com


W. Schattner

Area Manager


M. Piccolotto

Area Manager


A. Nati

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0542 607484

Fax: +39 0542 6076484

E-mail: amanda.nati@sacmi.it



Flat extruded


Domenico Burchi

Area Sales Manager


Sophie Lalande

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 045 2322635

Fax: +39 045 2322692

E-mail: sophie.lalande@sacmi.it



Technical Ceramics


Mr Andreas Hajduk

Sales Manager


Mr Hartmut Weber

Sales Manager


Mr Ralf Fink

Sales Manager


Miriam Della Zassa

Sales Assistant

Tel: +499115218551

Fax: +4991152188551

E-mail: miriam.dellazassa@riedhammer.de


Ulrike Firsching

Sales Assistant

Tel: +499115218509

Fax: +4991152188509

E-mail: ulrike.firsching@riedhammer.de



Cold Forging


Matteo Federici

Area Sales Manager

E-mail: matteo.federici@sacmi.it


Bianca Tampieri

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0542 607995

E-mail: bianca.tampieri@sacmi.it



Manufactured Carbon


Thomas Janousch

Sales Manager

Tel: +49 911 5218 395

Fax: +49 911 5218 231

E-mail: thomas.janousch@riedhammer.de


Natalie Sölch

Sales Assistant

Tel: +49 911 5218 391

Fax: +49 911 5218 8314

E-mail: natalie.soelch@riedhammer.de



Powder Metal


Matteo Federici

Area Sales Manager

E-mail: matteo.federici@sacmi.it


Bianca Tampieri

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0542 607995

E-mail: bianca.tampieri@sacmi.it



Flat Metal Sheet Deformation


Matteo Federici

Area Sales Manager

E-mail: matteo.federici@sacmi.it


Bianca Tampieri

Sales Assistant

Tel: + 39 0542 607995

E-mail: bianca.tampieri@sacmi.it



Packaging


Closures and Containers


Filippo Pastorini

Area Manager

Tel: +39 0542 607889

E-mail: filippo.pastorini@sacmi.it


Barbara Renzi

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0542 607243

Fax: +39 0257763079

E-mail: barbara_renzi@sacmi.it


Ineco Ltda - Sr. Axel Neuman

Agent

Tel: +(57-1) 300 33 34

E-mail:  servicio@inecoltda.com



Forming machines for Produce market


DANILO ZAMA

Sales Area Manager

Tel: +390542649868

E-mail: danilo.zama@sacmipackaging.it


JULIAN CRUMP

Distributor



Confectionery Wrapping machines


CMFIMA

Contact

Tel: +39 051 0709011

E-mail: info@cm-fima.com

Confectionery Wrapping machines sales network


CMFIMA


Bottlers


Alicia Moglia (contact via Paolo Rigoni)

Area Manager

E-mail: paolo.rigoni@sacmi.it



Food


Chocolate


Carle & Montanari - OPM

Contact

Tel: +39 02 82452.1

E-mail: info@cm-opm.it

Chocolate sales network


Carle & Montanari-OPM


Automation


Vision Systems


Stefano Severi

Area Sales Manager

Tel: +39 0542 607555

Fax: +39 02 57763162

E-mail: stefano.severi@sacmi.it


Emanuela Tarlazzi

Sales Assistant

E-mail: emanuela.tarlazzi@sacmi.it

Tel: +39 0542 607238

Fax: +39 02 57763162



NIR Systems


Annalisa Tumicelli

Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0542 607916

Fax: +39 02 57763162

E-mail: annalisa.tumicelli@sacmi.it



Olfactive Systems


Oliviero Ossani

Area Sales Manager

Tel: +39 0542 607916

E-mail: oliviero.ossani@sacmi.it


Emanuela Tarlazzi

Sales Assistant

E-mail: emanuela.tarlazzi@sacmi.it

Tel: +39 0542 607238


Sacmi Imola


Service companies


Shipping - Road & rail


LAND Import / Export - Domestic - UE - NON UE

Land division Domestic & UE contact

E-mail: trasporti@italiansped.it


DAVIDE CARLETTI

Land division Domestic & UE division manager



Shipping - Air


JORGE DE CARVALHO

Airfreight division manager

E-mail: airfreight@italiansped.it



Shipping - Sea - FCL & PROJECT CARGO


 

Project cargo division contact

E-mail: project@italiansped.it


FULL CONTAINER LOAD IMPORT

Import ocean division contact

E-mail: fclseaimp@italiansped.it


PIERO LAGHI

Import ocean division manager


FULL CONTAINER LOAD EXPORT

Export ocean division contact

E-mail: fclseaexp@italiansped.it


PIERO LAGHI

Export ocean division manager



Shipping - Logistics


DAVIDE CARLETTI

Logistic and packing division manager

E-mail: logistica@italiansped.it


<<<<<

This website uses "cookies". If you choose to continue using the website, you are authorising the use of cookies according to our cookie policy. For further information or to deny the use of some cookies, please click here.

accept cookie policy